Communities of communes
Practical guide
The public grants administered by CC Nièvre et Somme, referenced and validated by Capital OS.
Editorial content / associated grant
Type / status
CC Nièvre et Somme
Communauté de communes — Somme / Hauts-de-France
https://www.capital-os.net/financeurs/cc-nievre-et-somme
Slug from the SEO plan; check the route in production.
Grants from Nièvre et Somme for businesses: micro-businesses, digital and retail
SEO proposal
Discover the referenced grants from Nièvre et Somme for micro-businesses, business creation/takeover, the SSE, digitalisation and the mobility of craftspeople. Conditions to be confirmed with the local authority.
SEO proposal
The Capital OS catalogue links the communauté de communes Nièvre et Somme to six schemes designed to support business creation or takeover, investment by small businesses, digitalisation, the mobility of craftspeople, and the social and solidarity economy. These grants meet different needs and may include criteria on size, sector, expenses and timetable. The available documentary research did not make it possible to individually corroborate the current regulations or confirm that the six schemes were open in October 2026: the parameters below must therefore be treated as reference data to be checked, not as a promise of financing.
SEO guide
For creators and acquirers, craft and commercial micro-businesses, local service businesses, mobile traders and social and solidarity economy structures considering a project in the area. Eligibility may depend on the registered office or establishment, the headcount, turnover, the sector, whether the business is fixed or mobile, and the amount of the expenses. Also check whether the business must be registered with the RNE and up to date with its social and tax obligations.
Eligibility
Grant ID 12096. Purpose: Development of the social and solidarity economy. Catalogue amount/form: Grant representing 20% of eligible investments excluding VAT, with a maximum of €5,000.. Catalogue beneficiaries: Businesses less than 3 years old for the investment grant, developing a new economic activity for the operating grant.
Eligible structures:
employer associations, or associations creating their first job, carrying out an economic activity; Worker Production Cooperatives (SCOP) and Cooperative Societies of Collective Interest (SCIC); Work Integration Social Enterprises (SIAE); Sheltered Workshops (EA) and Work Assistance Establishments and Services (ESAT); Employer Groupings and Integration/Qualification Employer Groupings (GEIQ); capital companies (SARL, SA, SAS, etc.) that have obtained ESUS accreditation.
Not eligible:
capital companies (SARL, SAS, ...) that only have a K or Kbis extract stating "social and solidarity economy business" and do not have accreditation; activities developed in fields covered by specific regional policies: culture, sport, vocational training (except production schools); sectors of activity or categories of grant excluded by the aid regimes on which this intervention framework is based.. Catalogue conditions: not specified. Caveat: The catalogue indicates a grant of 20% of eligible investments excluding VAT, capped at €5,000, and distinguishes the investment grant for businesses less than three years old from an operating grant for a new activity. Confirm the definition of eligible structures, the eligible expenses and whether the scheme is active.
Catalogue — individual review required
Grant ID 12097. Purpose: Investment by craft, commercial and service micro-businesses. Catalogue amount/form: Grant representing 20% of eligible expenses, between €500 and €5,000.. Catalogue beneficiaries: Commercial, craft or service micro-businesses with a headcount of fewer than 10 full-time-equivalent employees:
with turnover below €2 million; having a closed financial year of at least 12 months; registered with the RCS and/or RM; up to date with their social and tax obligations; not meeting the European definition of a business in difficulty.
Ineligible sectors:
Regulated or similar professions; Financial and real estate activities; Training organisations; Primary farming sector; Fishing and aquaculture sector; Road freight transport; Logistics sector; Consulting/engineering firms.. Catalogue conditions: The investment project (excluding real estate investments) must be between €2,500 and €30,000 excluding VAT.. Caveat: The catalogue indicates a grant of 20% of eligible expenses, from €500 to €5,000, for micro-businesses with fewer than 10 employees and an investment excluding real estate of between €2,500 and €30,000 excluding VAT. Confirm the regulation in force and the exact thresholds.
Catalogue — individual review required
Grant ID 12100. Purpose: Creation and development of local points of sale. Catalogue amount/form: Grant representing 20% of eligible investments excluding VAT, with a minimum of €2,500 and a maximum of €25,000, with a maximum of €5,000.. Catalogue beneficiaries: Existing shopkeepers-craftspeople, or those being created or taken over:
with a craft, retail or local service activity; with a fixed point of sale open to the public; with turnover below €2 million; with a headcount of fewer than 10 employees (excluding apprentices, headcount consolidated across all the business's entities); registered with the RCS and/or the RNE and/or the RM for shopkeeper-craftspeople; up to date with their tax and social obligations; not meeting the definition of a business in difficulty.
Not eligible:
regulated professions; professions governed by a professional body; financial and real estate activities (banks, insurance, estate agencies, residential letting activities, SCI, etc.); training, consulting, engineering activities; human health activities; wholesale trade; nurseries and micro-nurseries; farming activities; businesses selling exclusively to professionals.. Catalogue conditions: not specified. Caveat: The catalogue mentions support for welcoming customers at a fixed craft, commercial or service point of sale. The wording of the amount includes several thresholds/caps to be clarified; do not publish a definitive interpretation of it without the official regulation.
Catalogue — individual review required
Grant ID 12095. Purpose: Business creation and takeover. Catalogue amount/form: Grant representing 20% of eligible expenses, between €500 and €5,000.
The business may submit several applications over a 3-year period, but the cumulative grant will be limited to the grant cap, i.e. €5,000.. Catalogue beneficiaries: Craft, commercial and service businesses with fewer than 10 employees. Ineligible sectors:
Regulated or similar professions; Financial and real estate activities; Training organisations; Fishing and aquaculture sector; Road freight transport; Primary farming sector; Trading.. Catalogue conditions: The business's investment programme (excluding real estate investments) must be at least €2,500 excluding VAT.. Caveat: The catalogue indicates 20% of eligible expenses, between €500 and €5,000, for craft, commercial or service businesses with fewer than 10 employees, with a minimum investment of €2,500 excluding VAT, excluding real estate. Check the excluded sectors, the business age requirement, the combination rules and the launch date.
Catalogue — individual review required
Grant ID 12099. Purpose: Digital transformation and digitalisation. Catalogue amount/form: Grant representing 20% of eligible investments excluding VAT, with a maximum grant amount set at €5,000, with a minimum investment of €1,000 and a maximum of €30,000.. Catalogue beneficiaries: Businesses:
being created or taken over, with fewer than 20 employees (full-time equivalent); with turnover below €2 million; registered with the RNE; up to date with their tax and social obligations; not meeting the definition of a business in difficulty within the meaning of European regulations.
Not eligible:
regulated and unregulated professions; financial and real estate activities (banks, insurance, estate agencies); franchises, branches and secondary establishments; training organisations; consulting firms, engineering firms, coaching businesses; any business whose core activity is digital (for example: influencers and multimedia content creators); purchasing groups.. Catalogue conditions: not specified. Caveat: The catalogue indicates a grant of 20% of eligible digital investments, with a grant cap of €5,000 and an announced investment range of €1,000 to €30,000. Confirm the equipment/services covered, the rate/cap and the business size criteria.
Catalogue — individual review required
Grant ID 12101. Purpose: Mobility of craftspeople and mobile traders. Catalogue amount/form: Grant representing 20% of eligible investments excluding VAT, with a maximum of €5,000.. Catalogue beneficiaries: Existing shopkeeper-craftspeople, or those being created or taken over:
whose activity requires the use of a vehicle to provide a local service to customers: with turnover below €2 million; with a headcount of fewer than 10 full-time-equivalent employees (excluding apprentices, headcount consolidated across all the business's entities); registered with the RNE; up to date with their tax and social obligations: not meeting the definition of a business in difficulty.
Not eligible:
regulated professions; professions governed by a professional body; financial and real estate activities (banks, insurance, estate agencies, SCI, etc.); training, consulting, engineering organisations; wholesale trade; professionals carrying out canvassing operations regulated by specific legislation (commercial agents, sales representatives, etc.); passenger transport activities (taxis, ambulances, ride-hailing, etc.); construction sector businesses, delivery and at-home service activities.. Catalogue conditions: For mobile traders at markets, the business must:
hold a mobile trader's card; take part in at least 6 markets per month, and/or provide evidence of at least 6 stops per month in municipalities in the area; if being created, commit on their honour to carrying out these markets and/or stops within 6 months of the grant notification.
For mobile traders on rounds, the business must:
provide evidence of at least one round corresponding to 4 days per week in one or more rural municipalities; if being created, commit to carrying out at least one round corresponding to 4 days per week no later than 6 months after their application.. Caveat: The catalogue indicates 20% of eligible investments, capped at €5,000, and specific criteria for mobile traders (mobile trader's card and minimum participation in six markets per month). Check the eligible vehicles/equipment and the current terms.
Catalogue — individual review required
For a creation or takeover, distinguish between the general creation-takeover grant and a specific grant for micro-business investment: the expenses and criteria may differ. For an already-established business, check the scheme relating to the fixed point of sale. For a digital project, precisely list the software, equipment and services envisaged. For a mobile business, prepare proof of mobile trading activity and presence at markets. For the SSE, document the business model, the new activity and the social usefulness.
Method
Prepare an RNE extract, proof of location, a description of the project, detailed quotes, a financing plan, a forecast, available accounts, employee headcount, turnover and social/tax certificates. Depending on the grant, add the mobile trader's card and a market schedule, a description of the digital tools, or evidence demonstrating the new SSE activity. The official regulation sets the exact list of documents.
Approach
Ask whether the application must be submitted before signing quotes, placing an order or starting works. Some grants exclude expenses committed before submission or the decision. Have the eligible base, the VAT treatment, second-hand expenses and any excluded costs confirmed. Keep the processing department's written reply.
Caution
A grant rate only applies to expenses accepted under the regulation. A maximum amount is not an automatic entitlement to the cap. Check the rules on combining with regional, national or European grants, the State aid caps and the possibility of submitting several applications. Do not finance the same expense twice without express validation.
Financing
Current availability could not be confirmed individually from the public pages found. Contact the communauté de communes to obtain the dated regulation, the submission timetable and confirmation of the available budget before presenting the scheme as open.
FAQ
This depends on the regulations, the expenses and the combination caps. Declare the other financing applied for and have the financing plan validated by the relevant bodies before relying on the amounts.
FAQ
The body designated by the regulation processes the application and decides on the grant according to the criteria and the budget. The presence of a fact sheet in the catalogue guarantees neither eligibility nor the award of a grant.
FAQ
Review carried out on 13 October 2026. Six fact sheets in the catalogue have been cross-checked, but the targeted research did not make it possible to establish the current version of the regulations or whether the schemes were open.
Partial review
To finance a creation, an investment, a digital project or the mobility of a craftsperson, start by specifying the need, the expenses and the business's profile. Then ask the communauté de communes for the current regulation and confirmation that the scheme is open. Capital OS makes it easier to identify the referenced schemes, but the decision and eligibility must be validated by the processing body.
CTA
The communauté de communes' institutional portal is indicated in the SOURCES_Nievre_Somme tab as a starting point. The amounts and criteria of the six fact sheets remain catalogue data pending verification against the official regulations.
References
Official sources
Written content, currently under editorial review — this is not an eligibility assessment; only your personalised report applies your company's actual criteria.
Grants linked to CC Nièvre et Somme
Aide à la création et à la reprise d'entreprise
CC Val de Meuse - Voie Sacrée
Up to €20,000
Aide à la création et au développement des TPE
CC Nièvre et Somme
Up to €25,000
Aide à la digitalisation des entreprises
CC Nièvre et Somme
Up to €5,000
Aide à la mobilité des artisans
CC Nièvre et Somme
Up to €5,000
Aide au développement de l'ESS
CC Nièvre et Somme
Up to €5,000
Aide au développement des TPE artisanales, commerciales et de services
Région Hauts-de-France
Up to €26,000
Matches established by comparing titles between this funder's catalogue and Capital OS's grant records — not exhaustive, never an invented link.
Working with CC Nièvre et Somme?
Check which grants fit your business
This page presents the schemes identified by Capital OS. Your personalised report applies your actual criteria — sector, size, location, project — before any eligibility conclusion.
Discover the opportunities identified by the scan, then access your personalised report.
